top of page

Annual Scholarships


This $2,000 scholarship will be given annually to a graduating senior from Thomas Johnson High School. The graduate will have exhibited attentiveness to safe driving habits.  They will also have participated in a varsity sport during their senior year, and have shown interest in community involvement. To support the continued growth of the fund, the Murphys intend to hold an annual fundraiser in Jessica's memory

bottom of page